Singing at Stoeckel Hall

Location: 
Stoeckel Hall Rm 106 See map
469 College Street
New Haven, CT
Event description: 

Singing from the 1991 Denson revision of the Sacred Harp on the second and fourth Tuesdays of the month.

New and inexperienced singers are always welcome, and we’ll be happy to get you oriented. If you don’t have a book, we will have plenty of loaners on hand.

Please note that masking is no longer required at this time. We will continue to observe other Covid precautions (singing in a room with good mechanical ventilation, collecting contact tracing info in case of possible exposure, asking anyone with signs of respiratory illness or recent Covid exposure to stay home). We will also continue to provide masks to those who wish to use them.

Event time: 
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm